Please join us for our annual Congregational Meeting, Part II, Sunday, June 9, at 12:15 p.m. in the Main Hall.  We’ll be meeting to wrap up important Fellowship-year business, including:

–Approving the minutes from our April 14 Part I Congregational Meeting.

–Welcoming two new members to our Committee on Ministry.

–Taking a second look at two Bylaw changes that were tabled from our Part I meeting, on public positions and the Committee on Ministry’s role.

–Voting on our proposed budget for Fiscal Year 2019-20.

–A presentation by the Rev. Jude Geiger and the Board of Trustees annual reports.  All committee annual reports will also be made available at this meeting.

Keep a look out for an e-blast with links to all the documents that will be made available a week before. This is a meaningful meeting and wonderful recap of our Fellowship year. All members are encouraged to attend.

We hope to see you there!

~ In Fellowship, The Board of Trustees: Karen Mazzotta (President), Nikki Willard (VP), Elisa Fante (Past President), Jean Marra (Treasurer), Peggy Koulias (Secretary), Peter Montemurro, Bob Bader, Frank Towne, and Debbie Hocevar